Home > Fan Zone, X-Misc > [f] Sogoodoku 2010

[f] Sogoodoku 2010

Hi guys,

Long time no see :D. Today, I have something to share with you. Hope you’ll like it :D.

Sogoodoku

Play online: http://sogoodoku.co.nr

  1. polynna
    [100729] at 3:04 AM

    ohhh!!!…I’m glad you back \(^_^)/ , I hope you solve the problems that you faced in the past v(^_^)v

    I hope that you will share with us the freshest news about soshi girls…

  2. [100729] at 9:42 PM

    Annyeong ^^

    Honestly, there’re no problems with me in the past. I opened a company so I didn’t have enough time to continuing this blog.

  3. bioca
    [100731] at 11:55 AM

    HI!!! I MISS YOU SOO…!!
    i afraid if you will never post again!!

    thanks for your new info! i appreciate!

    WELCOME BACK!!^^V

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

