Home > News > [n] Sooyoung wants to get married at 24?

[n] Sooyoung wants to get married at 24?

image
SNSD’s Sooyoung has confessed about her Oh! outfit number. as she revealed the significance of her cheerleader outfit number on KBS2TV “Entertainment Relay.”

About SNSD’s title song Oh!, the members said, “Lyrics like ‘Don’t think of me as a younger sister. You’ll regret it in a year’, etc portray more confidence and energy to the point that we can say “Oppa I love you.”

SNSD’s new concept has them wearing cheerleading outfits. On the cheerleading jerseys, each girl has a number that SM revealed had significant personal meaning to each member. Tiffany said, “I picked the number 0, but the double digit numbers look prettier. Jessica says, ‘You’re our team’s hole’ to me.”

The girls revealed, “She wants to get married at age 24, so she picked the number 24.” Sooyoung explained, “It’s just something that I hope for. If I get married, I would have to leave SNSD, so I’ll reverse the numbers and marry at age 42!”

Sooyoung, I’m sure plenty of young healthy men would be willing to marry you, both at 24 or at 42!

Categories: News Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

